Team

 Pim Schipper
 Financial Director
 +31 (0)85 0705571
 pim@ptpit.nl

Tim Merkus
 Purchasing  Director
 +31 (0)85 0705573
 tim@ptpit.nl

 Lieke de Bruyckere
 Purchasing &  Marketing
 +31 (0)85 0705570
 lieke@ptpit.nl

 Jurjen van der Krieke
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705578
 jurjen@ptpit.nl

 Margo Hendriks
 Finance
 +31 (0)85 0705577
 margo@ptpit.nl

 Bas Maijs
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705586
 bas@ptpit.nl

 Lude Zwart
 Backoffice
 +31 (0)85 0705587
 lude@ptpit.nl

 Frank Scheurwater
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705580
 frank@ptpit.nl

 Wesley Stolker
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705572
 wesley@ptpit.nl

 Joost Schuts
 Sales manager
 +31 (0)85 0705576
 joost@ptpit.nl

 Ringo Osnabrug
 Business Development Manager
 +31 (0)85 0705588
 ringo@ptpit.nl

 Paul de Waal
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705575
 paul@ptpit.nl

 Rene Janssen
 Accountmanager
 +31 (0)85 0705589
 rene@ptpit.nl

 Boef
 Bedrijfshond
 info@ptpit.nl

 Jelle Cupido
 Logistics
 +31 (0)85 0705583
 jelle@ptpit.nl

 Matthijs de Jong
 Logistics
 +31 (0)85 0705583
 matthijs@ptpit.nl

 Roy de Waal
 Logistics
 +31 (0)85 0705584
 roy@ptpit.nl